Blog Events KCHUNG Music

The Oracle Hour – Winter Mixed Tape – 2014/15

November 30, 2014

A mixed tape to keep you warm this winter, assembled with love by the Oracle of Los Angeles. Enjoy on KCHUNG Radio! 

Angel Olsen – The Waiting
Panda Bear – Alsatian Dream
Burundi Music From the Heart of Africa – Warriors of the Drum
Lila Downs – Paloma Negra
Burning Spear – Invasion
Wooden Wand – I am the One I Am
Dengue Fever – Monsoon of Perfume
Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Death to Everyone (Live)
Lavender Diamond – You Broke My Heart
Chicha Libre – La Cumbia Del Zapatero
Chicha Libre – Gnossienne No. 1
Grace Jones – La Vie En Rose
George Harrison – Give Me Love


You Might Also Like